Awkward First Post.

Hi, Everyone!

Welcome to my blog! I am not really sure what to write for my first post so…..

I will tell you 10 random things about me:

1. I have one sister and we are 14 years apart.

2. Water is my favorite drink….followed closely by a margarita 😉

3. Fall is my favorite season. I do not do well in heat or cold. I prefer 60-70, good thing I live in Wisconsin haha.

4. Don’t get me wrong, I love Wisconsin. We have cheese curds, Packers, Brewers, Lake Michigan, frozen custard and all the BEER.

5. But Bob and I want to move to the Pacific Northwest in the next 3 years. Portland or Seattle, not sure which one yet.

6. Yes, I just started the last sentence with a BUT. Sorry, not sorry.

7. Speaking of Portland and Seattle, we are going there on our honeymoon! SO PUMPED!

8. Ice cream is one of my favorite foods. Cookies n’ Cream get in my belly!

9. Would you be surprised id I said I love running?!?

10. Favorite Stores: Target & Trader Joe’s!

 

 

Leave a Reply

